skip to Main Content

Councillor Members 

Mayor: Stephen Crewe 2013

Contact: (709) 883-2343

Deputy Mayor: Travis Hollett 

Councillors: Don Northcotte, Terri Rose, Kevin Simms

Town Clerk/manager: Josephine Rideout Simms

Maintenance: Roy Anderson
Equipment Operator: Edward Keeping

Past  Mayors of Hermitage-Sandyville:

Douglas Rose 1997-2013
Guy Herritt 1994-1997
Abraham Jensen 1990-1994
George Fiander 1989-1990
Wilfred O Roberts 1988-1989
Calvin Crewe 1983-1988
Augustus Jones 1976-1982
Everett Rose 1962-1975

Back To Top